Wherever you are, chances are, there's a Caring Matters near you to provide kind, compassionate in-home care services at an affordable rate. Select your state from the list below and contact your nearest location today for more info. the Caring Matters locations in your area.

Caring Matters Home Care network of compassion is growing everyday, but if your region is not represented, and you are interested in launching your own Caring Matters Home Care franchise, click here to learn more.
Caring Matters Home Care
283 Orchard Grove Drive
Camden, DE 19934
Entire Delaware State
New Castle County
Kent County
Sussex County

Owner Name: Stacy Mullin & Cathy Castiglione

Phone: 302.993.1121
Fax: 302.993.1131 Email: StMullin123@comcast.net
Caring Matters Home Care
819 Blanc Court
Kissimmee, FL 34759
Osceola / part of Orange County

Owner Name: Jonathan and Jennifer Garcia

Phone: 407-846-0986
Email: jgarcia@caringmattershomecare.com
Caring Matters Home Care
909 Alabama Street, # 172
Columbus, MS 39702
“Golden Triangle Area” & Surrounding Counties

Owner Name: Yvonne Ellis

Phone: 662-570-1487
Email: yellis@caringmattershomecare.com
Caring Matters Home Care
1831 E. 71st Suite #256
Tulsa, OK 74136


Owner Name: Tony Houston

Phone: 918-877-2608
Fax: 918-496-9010
Email: THouston@caringmattershomecare.com
Caring Matters Home Care
1253 #3 Centre Turnpike
Orwigsburg, PA 17961
Schuylkill/Perry/Dauphin/Juniata/Mifflin Counties

Owner Name: Michele Katzenmoyer

Phone: 570-968-2165
Fax: 570-968-2170
Email: mkatzenmoyer@caringmattershomecare.com

Caring Matters Home Care
530 Kenhorst Blvd.
Reading, PA 19611
Berks/Bucks/Lehigh/Montgomery Counties

Owner Name: Lisa Fleischood

Phone: 610-401-0634
Fax: 610-401-0652
Email: lfleischood@caringmattershomecare.com

Caring Matters Home Care
1055 Westlake Drive
Berwyn, PA 19312
Chester/Delaware/Philadelphia Counties

Owner Name: John Park

Phone: 610-727-3717
Fax: 610-727-4418
Email: caringmattershomecare010@yahoo.com

Caring Matters Home Care
118 South Main Avenue
Scranton, PA 18504
Lackawanna/Luzerne Counties

Owner Name: Michelle Betances/ Olgie Prosper

Phone: 570-507-9844
Email: ms.olgie@gmail.com

Caring Matters Home Care
556 Brown Avenue
Turtle Creek, PA 15145
Part of Allegheny County

Owner Name: Kim Holiday

Phone: 609-217-2491
Email: jholiday@caringmatterspittsburgh.com

Caring Matters Home Care
1733 Washington Blvd. Unit #11
Easton, PA 18042
Northampton/Monroe/Pike Counties

Owner Name: Preetha Joy

Phone:484-987-0062
caringmatters038@gmail.com

Caring Matters Home Care
1050 Forbes Road
Fort Mill, SC 29707
Chester, York, Fairfield, Part of Richland Counties

Owner Name: William Brown

Phone: 803-548-1791
Fax: 570-968-2170
Email: wbrown@caringmattershomecare.com